Granite City Cinema
1243 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
618-512-9000
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before 1st show of the day.


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS

SHOWTIMES FOR:

Sat, December 4, 2021

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Spider-Man: No Way Home
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
White Christmas (1954)
[PG]

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
No Showtimes
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)
[NR]

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
No Showtimes
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
[PG]

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
No Showtimes
Monday, December 6, 2021
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
No Showtimes
Encanto
[PG]

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Ghostbusters: Afterlife
[PG-13]

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Clifford the Big Red Dog
[PG]

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com