Granite City Cinema
1243 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
618-512-9000
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before 1st show of the day.


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe



SHOWTIMES FOR:

Fri, August 23, 2019

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email








Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
A Christmas Story (1983)
[PG]

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
No Showtimes
Monday, December 23, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No Showtimes
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)
[NR]

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
No Showtimes
Elf
[PG]

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
No Showtimes
Monday, December 9, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
No Showtimes
It: Chapter Two
[R]

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Angel Has Fallen
[R]

Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Overcomer
[PG]

Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
The Angry Birds Movie 2
[PG]

Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com