Granite City Cinema
1243 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
618-512-9000
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before 1st show of the day.


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS

SHOWTIMES FOR:

Sun, June 23, 2024

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty






Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (1982)
[PG]

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 11, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, July 12, 2024
No Showtimes
Despicable Me 4
[PG]

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1
[R]

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
A Quiet Place: Day One
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Inside Out 2
[PG]

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Bad Boys: Ride or Die
[R]

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
The Watchers
[PG-13]

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com