Granite City Cinema
1243 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
618-512-9000
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before 1st show of the day.


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe



SHOWTIMES FOR:

Mon, June 24, 2019
  • No Showtimes Available.

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email








Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Spider-Man: Far from Home 3D
[PG-13]

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
No Showtimes
Spider-Man: Far from Home
[PG-13]

Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Annabelle Comes Home
[R]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Toy Story 4 in Disney Digital 3D
[G]

Monday, June 24, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
No Showtimes
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Toy Story 4
[G]

Monday, June 24, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Men in Black: International
[PG-13]

Monday, June 24, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
The Secret Life of Pets 2
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com