Granite City Cinema
1243 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
618-512-9000
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before 1st show of the day.


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe



SHOWTIMES FOR:

Wed, October 16, 2019

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email








Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
A Christmas Story (1983)
[PG]

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
No Showtimes
Monday, December 23, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No Showtimes
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)
[NR]

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
No Showtimes
Elf
[PG]

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
No Showtimes
Monday, December 9, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
No Showtimes
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
[R]

Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Monday, October 28, 2019
No Showtimes
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 3D
[PG]

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
No Showtimes
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
[PG]

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Zombieland: Double Tap
[R]

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Gemini Man
[PG-13]

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Joker
[R]

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, October 18, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
No Showtimes
Abominable
[PG]

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, October 18, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
No Showtimes
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com